Welcome to Attleboro Housing Authority


Executive Staff


Office Staff


Maintenance Staff

Paul M. Dumouchel
Executive Director
508-222-0151, extension 201
Email:  pmd@attleborohousing.org

Lynn Foster
Receptionist
508-222-0151, extension 200
Email: receptionist@attleborohousing.org


Jose Amaral - Michael Brault

Brian Phinney - Mark Johnson

Steven Johnson

Christina Harnois
Deputy Director
508-222-0151, extensi
on 204
Email:  christina@attleborohousing.org

Sheila Phinney
Tenant Selection /Waiting List
508-222-0151, extension 203
Email:  sheila@attleborohousing.org


Diane Precourt
Finance Director/ Accounts Payable
508-222-0151, extension 205
Email:  diane@attleborohousing.org

David McGinnes
Housing Choice Voucher Specialist
508-222-0151, extension 206
Email:  david@attleborohousing.org


Jim Feyler
Maintenance Director
508-222-0151
Email:  jim@attleborohousing.org

Cynthia Morrison
Housing Choice Voucher Assistant
508-222-0151
Email:  hcv@attleborohousing.org



Diane Rose
Public Housing Specialist
508-222-0151, extension 208
Email:  dianer@attleborohousing.org



Eliana De La Zerda
Resident Service Coordinator
508-222-0151, extension 210
Email:  rsc@attleborohousing.org



Karen Chapman
Administrative Assistant
508-222-0151, extension 202
Email:  karen@attleborohousing.org



Tammy Saad
Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator
508-222-0151, extension 209
Email:  fss@attleborohousing.org



Public Records Requests
Records Access Officer
Email:  RAO@attleborohousing.org










BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Charles Caron, Chairman


Narvy Kes-Deslauriers
Vice-Chairman

Kathy Davis
Treasurer

Kathleen McGregor
Assistant Treasurer


Jo-Ann Vaughn
Commissioner




Links


Attleboro Housing Authority
Phone: 508-222-0151
   Fax:  508-222-4389
Paul M. Dumouchel, Executive Director

Christina Harnois, Deputy Director

[logo: Fair Housing and Equal Opportunity]
Equal Housing Opportunity


For problems or comments regarding this site email Webmaster