Paul M. Dumouchel
Executive Director
508-222-0151, extension 201
Email:  pmd@attleborohousing.org

Christina Harnois
Deputy Director
508-222-0151, extension 204
Email:  christina@attleborohousing.org

Sheila Phinney
Tenant Selection & Waiting List Information
508-222-0151, extension 203
Email:  sheila@attleborohousing.org

Diane Precourt
Finance Director
Accounts Payable
508-222-0151, extension 205
Email:  diane@attleborohousing.org

David McGinnes
Housing Choice Voucher Specialist
508-222-0151, extension 206
Email:  david@attleborohousing.org

Ursula Bennett
Public Housing Specialist
508-222-0151, extension 208
Email:  ursula@attleborohousing.org

Karen Chapman
Receptionist
508-222-0151, extension 200
Email:  karen@attleborohousing.org

David McGinnes
Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator
508-222-0151, extension 206
Email:  david@attleborohousing.org

Public Records Requests
Records Access Officer
Email:  RAO@attleborohousing.org



FAX:  508-222-4389


BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS


Charles Caron, Chairman
Narvy Kes-Deslauriers,
Vice-Chairman
Kathy Davis, Treasurer
Kathleen Park, Assistant Treasurer
Jo-Ann Vaughn, Commissioner

 


Attleboro Housing Authority
Phone: 508-222-0151
   Fax:  508-222-4389
Paul M. Dumouchel, Executive Director

Christina Harnois, Deputy Director


Equal Housing Opportunity


For problems or comments regarding this site email Webmaster